Personal Campus Futura

Administrativ personal

Tillförordnad rektor

Helen Larsholt
Telefon 0525-185 05
helen.larsholt@tanum.se

Biträdande rektor

Ann-Brit Oseland-Karlsson
Telefon 0525-181 99
ann-brit.oseland-karlsson@tanum.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Ola Steen
Telefon 0525-182 30
syv.futura@tanum.se

Administratör, Tanums gymnasium

Hanna Bogren
Telefon 0525-182 20
hanna.bogren@tanum.se

Skolsköterska

Berit Markman
Telefon 0525-183 49
berit.markman@tanum.se

Husvärd

Berta Valenzuela
Telefon 070-609 80 52
berta.valenzuela@tanum.se

Bibliotek

Susanne Randelhoff
Telefon 0525-180 93
susanne.randelhoff@tanum.se

Kontakt

Kundcenter

Tel. 0525-180 00
Fax. 0525-183 00
kommun@tanum.se

Måndag-fredag 8.00-16.30

Besöks/postadress

Apoteksvägen 6
457 81 Tanumshede

Gymnasieverksamhet

Helen Larsholt
Rektor
Tel. 0525-185 05

Ann-Brit Oseland-Karlsson
Biträdande rektor
Tel. 0525-181 99

Ola Steen
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Tel. 0525-182 30

Personal

Besöks/postadress

Granvägen 1
457 30 Tanumshede