Kontakta oss

E-postadresser

Rose-Marie (Mia) Gunberg
rose-marie.gunberg@tanum.se

Agneta Håkansson
agneta.hakansson@tanum.se

Per Magnusson
per.magnusson@tanum.se

Morgan Wadenhof
morgan.wadenhof@tanum.se

Jan Gustafsson
jan.gustafsson@tanum.se

Gunilla Falck
gunilla.falck@tanum.se

Emma Backelin
emma.backelin@tanum.se

Anneli Stenberg
anneli.stenberg@tanum.se

Åsa Rockberg
asa.rockberg@tanum.se

Birgitta Sparre
birgitta.sparre@tanum.se

Annica Bjering
annica.bjering@tanum.se

Kontakt

Kundcenter

Telefon 0525-180 00
Fax 0525-183 00
kommun@tanum.se

Måndag-fredag 8.00-16.30
Avvikande öppettider

Besöks/postadress

Kommunhuset
Apoteksvägen 6
457 81 Tanumshede

Tedacthuset
Storemyrsvägen 2
457 31 Tanumshede

Musik- och kulturskolan

Birgitta Sparre, Kultur- och
fritidschef, 0525-182 32

Besöks/postadress

Apoteksvägen 4
457 82 Tanumshede